Essential Reference Paper 'D'

Overview and Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	13 Conservative				
1	Abbott	8	Drake		
2	Allen (Chairman)	9	Hollebon		
3	Bull	10	J Jones		
4	Casey	11	Moore		
5	Cutting	12	Stevenson		
6	Deering	13	Symonds		
7	Devonshire				
	1 Vacancy				
1					

Subs:	
Kenealy	
Snowden	
Standley	
Warnell	

Performance, Audit and Governance Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	14 Conservative					
1 Alder 8 Pope (Chairman)						
2	Ballam	9	Radford			
3	Boylan	Reed				
4	Cousins	11	Ruffles			
5	Crofton	12	Stainsby			
6	Oldridge	13	Stowe			
7	Page	14	Wyllie			

Subs:
Andrews
Henson
Mortimer
Woodward

Development Management Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative					
1 Allen 7 J Jones						
2	Andrews	8	Page (Chairman)			
3	Brunton 9		Ruffles			
4	Boylan	10	Standley			
5	Casey 11		Stowe			
6	Deering	12	Warnell			

Subs:	
Ballam	
Bull	
Cousins	
Kaye	
Oldridge	

Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	7 Conservative					
1	Boylan	5	Ruffles			
2	Bull	6	Stevenson			
3	Cousins	7	Woodward (Chairman)			
4	McMullen		·			

L	Subs:	
Γ		
ľ		

Licensing Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative					
1	Andrews (Chairman)	7	J Jones			
2	Ballam	8	McMullen			
3	Brunton	9	Page			
4	Cheswright	10	Standley			
5	Cutting	11	Symonds			
6	Deering	12	Taylor			

Subs:			

Chief Officer Recruitment Committee 5 seats

	5 Conservative						
1	Boylan 4 Rutland-Barsby						
2	Haysey	5	Woodward				
3	G Jones						

Subs:			

Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

3 Conservative						
1	Buckmaster	3	Williamson			
2	Radford					

Subs:	
Woodward	

CCTV Joint Executive 3 seats

	3 Conservative							
1	McAndrew	3	Williamson					
2	Stevenson							

Subs:			